Our Members
            Our Focus

Board of Directors

Company By-Laws

Articles of Incorporation

Enterprise Risk Management

   Corporate Governance


  • Darryl M. Bradford
    Senior Vice President and
    General Counsel
    Exelon Corporation
  • Marcus V. Brown
    Executive Vice President and
    General Counsel
    Entergy Corporation
  • Trevor A. Carmichael
    Barrister at Law
    Barbados Counsel
  • Marian M. Durkin
    Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
    Avista Corporation
  • Benjamin G. S. Fowke, III
    Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
    Xcel Energy Inc.
  • Scott K. Goodell
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Energy Insurance Mutual Limited




  • James R. Hatfield 
    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    Pinnacle West Capital Corp.
  • G. Edison Holland, Jr. 
    President and CEO
    Mississippi Power Company
  • Armando Pimentel, Jr.
    President and Chief  Executive Officer
    NextEra Energy, Inc.

  • Carter M. Reid
    Senior Vice President - Chief  Adminsitrative and Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary
    Dominion Energy, Inc.
  • Joseph M. Rigby
    Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
    Pepco Holdings, Inc.
  • Brian X. Tierney 
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    American Electric Power Service Corporation




  • Marian M. Durkin 
  • Carter M. Reid 
    Vice Chairman
  • Scott K. Goodell
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • G. Tommy Bolton
    Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
  • Jill C. Dominguez
    Vice President - Chief Underwriting Officer





  • Ann M. Joslin
    Vice President - Claims
  • Kevin R. Wolff
    General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
  • Taniyka D. Ragland
    Assistant Corporate Secretary
  • Trevor A. Carmichael
    Assistant Corporate Secretary






Disclaimer Copyright 2015 Energy Insurance Mutual Limited, All Rights Reserved
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 550, Tampa, Florida 33607