.


  Our Members
            Our Focus
 ®


Overview

Committee Members

Meeting Updates

2016 IAC Survey Results

Energy School - 2016 Program

Home




   IAC Committee Members

  • Dean R. Jobko (Chairman)
    Director, Risk Management and Insurance
    NRG Energy
    Telephone: (832) 357-5588
    Email: dean.jobko@nrgenergy.com

     
  • Edsel L. Carlson, ARM, FRM (Vice Chairman)
    Risk Manager
    TECO Energy, Inc.
    Telephone: (813) 228-4885
    Email: elcarlson@tecoenergy.com

     
  • Robert (Bob) Green, ARM
    Insurance and Risk Manager
    Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated
    Telephone: (973) 430-6501
    Email: robert.green2@pseg.com

     
  • Richard LaPeter
    Manager of Risk, Insurance & Claims
    Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
    Telephone: (602) 250-2761
    Email: richard.lapeter@aps@pseg.com

     
  • Mike McFarland
    Director, Enterprise Risk Management
    Great River Energy
    Telephone: (763) 445-5550
    Email: mmcfarland@grenergy.com

     
  • Ron Rispoli
    Manager Risk Engineering
    Entergy Services, Inc.
    Telephone: (479) 858-4915
    Email: rrispoli@entergy.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Stephanie Rogers
    Director, Risk & Insurance
    Plains All American Pipeline, L.P.
    Telephone: (713) 993-5038
    Email: srogers@paalp.com

     
  • Jessica Shultz, ARM
    Corporate Director, Business Risk & Insurance
    EQT Corporation
    Telephone: (412) 553-5880
    Email: jshultz@eqt.com

     
  • Roni A.Salo Insurance Manager
    Risk Services
    ALLETE, Inc.
    Telephone: (218) 720-6226 x3550
    Email: rsalo@allete.com

     
  • Forrest L. Strachan
    Risk Manager
    PJM Interconnection, LLC
    Telephone: (610) 666-4687
    Email: strachf@pjm.com

     
  • Tim Underwood
    CMS Energy
    Telephone: (517) 788-0714
    Email: tim.underwood@cmsenergy.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 





Disclaimer Copyright 2015 Energy Insurance Mutual Limited, All Rights Reserved
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 550, Tampa, Florida 33607
Webmaster@eimltd.com